Leiding 2017 - 2018

• Paulien Pauly

• 2e jaar leiding

• 26/04/1999


paulien@chirodroom.be

• Warre Vanherle

• 3e jaar leiding

• 14/05/1998


warre @chirodroom.be

• Marie Colla

• 1ste jaar leiding

• 16/12/2000


marie@chirodroom.be

• Emma Vandecaetsbeek

• 1ste jaar leiding

• 29/02/2000


emma@chirodroom.be

• Groepsfoto Speelclubleiding

• Julie Thijs

• 1ste jaar leiding

• 11/02/2000


julie@chirodroom.be

• Frits Vanherle

• 1ste jaar leiding

• 18/11/2000


frits@chirodroom.be

• Annelies Colla

• 2de jaar leiding

• 16/06/1999


annelies@chirodroom.be

• Groepsfoto Rakwileiding

• Michiel Vanhaeren

• 2de jaar leiding

• 15/06/1999


michiel@chirodroom.be

• Janne D'hont

• 1ste jaar leiding

• 08/06/2000


janne@chirodroom.be

• Groepsfoto Titoleiding

• Leen Cosemans

• 4de jaar leiding

• 14/01/1997


leen@chirodroom.be

• Lukas D'hont

• 3de jaar leiding

• 27/04/1998


lukas@chirodroom.be

• Groepsfoto Ketileiding

• Bieke Lenaers

• 2de jaar leiding

• 02/05/1997


bieke@chirodroom.be

• Phyllis Veestraeten

• 2de jaar leiding

• 29/07/1999


phyllis@chirodroom.be

• Groepsfoto Aspileiding

Veebee's (volwassen begeleiders)



Luc Vanherle
• Politie inspecteur

luc@chirodroom.be